Long time no see! I’m back this holiday season with a list of presents you can get someone! Of course, if you have any questions, let me know!

  • Lego sets! Perfect for whoever it may be, they give the person a therapeutic yet exciting task! Here are some of my favorites!
  • Makeup! You can never go wrong with makeup as long as you have the right products. To help you all out, I have come up with a list to assist you with all of your beauty needs!
    • Charlotte Tilbury products (Makeup)
    • Drunk Elephant products (Skincare)
    • Rare Beauty products (Makeup)
    • Rio de Janeiro products (Fragrance)
  • Shoes! If you know your person well enough, these are the top shoes in my opinion that are worth the hype!
    • Converses
    • Air Force 1’s
    • Nike Dunk Low’s
    • Nike Huarache’s

Although these are only some of the standalone presents, stay tuned for more ideas coming up!

(hint: it might involve a basket…)


Leave a comment